Total Payments: Total Miners Paid: Minimum Payment Threshold:

Blocks/TxId Time Miners Shares Amount
53845 Wed Oct 24 2018 22:08:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 12 5.8249508 FNO
53840 Wed Oct 24 2018 21:48:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 218 4.44314911 FNO
25538 Thu Sep 13 2018 08:33:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 8 29.50741096 FNO
24994 Wed Sep 12 2018 13:43:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 64 29.51806475 FNO
23821 Mon Sep 10 2018 20:43:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 36 29.5339063 FNO
22839 Sun Sep 09 2018 09:57:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 30 29.54506519 FNO
22040 Sat Sep 08 2018 05:47:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 8 29.55262542 FNO
21844 Fri Sep 07 2018 22:48:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 143 29.55882555 FNO
21356 Fri Sep 07 2018 05:57:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 41 29.56481338 FNO
20619 Thu Sep 06 2018 04:07:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 14 29.57300456 FNO
20162 Wed Sep 05 2018 11:45:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 57 29.58039776 FNO
19498 Tue Sep 04 2018 12:37:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 23 29.58847608 FNO
19028 Mon Sep 03 2018 19:52:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 96 29.5954771 FNO
18672 Mon Sep 03 2018 07:35:15 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 67 29.60003438 FNO
18132 Sun Sep 02 2018 12:30:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 54 29.60710966 FNO
17550 Sat Sep 01 2018 16:00:05 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 92 29.67372359 FNO
17036 Fri Aug 31 2018 21:55:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 31 5.86600701 FNO
14744 Tue Aug 28 2018 13:19:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 19 5.99084032 FNO
12267,12268 Fri Aug 24 2018 21:34:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 4 11.87329748 FNO
12262,12265 Fri Aug 24 2018 21:29:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 36 11.87332343 FNO
12236 Fri Aug 24 2018 20:34:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 85 5.93673536 FNO
12201 Fri Aug 24 2018 19:39:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 10 5.9368274 FNO
11580 Thu Aug 23 2018 21:33:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 82 5.93849572 FNO
11249 Thu Aug 23 2018 09:33:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 44 5.93938494 FNO
11063 Thu Aug 23 2018 03:13:16 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 61 5.93988464 FNO
10769 Wed Aug 22 2018 16:58:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 10 5.94067957 FNO
10732 Wed Aug 22 2018 15:48:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 140 5.92039879 FNO
10119 Tue Aug 21 2018 17:58:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 5 5.94242068 FNO
10102 Tue Aug 21 2018 17:23:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 9 5.94246636 FNO
9993 Tue Aug 21 2018 13:43:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 14 5.94275918 FNO
9929 Tue Aug 21 2018 11:23:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 90 5.94293112 FNO
9581 Mon Aug 20 2018 22:43:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 229 5.91831386 FNO
8617 Sun Aug 19 2018 13:07:56 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 154 5.94645582 FNO
8011 Sat Aug 18 2018 15:52:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 107 5.94808384 FNO
7548 Fri Aug 17 2018 23:42:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) 1 83 5.88855259 FNO
7190 Fri Aug 17 2018 10:37:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 117 5.95028944 FNO
7133 Fri Aug 17 2018 09:07:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 25 5.95044258 FNO
7104 Fri Aug 17 2018 08:02:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 38 5.95052048 FNO
7054 Fri Aug 17 2018 06:07:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 29 5.95065482 FNO
7036 Fri Aug 17 2018 05:37:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 65 5.95070316 FNO
6995 Fri Aug 17 2018 04:07:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) 2 126 5.95081332 FNO